I’d love to see you naked

image

Picture Courtesy: artbyem.se

I’d love to see you naked
And a glimpse of your bare spirit,
That is set free.
As it burns in the fire
Fuelled by desire.
I’d love to see the real you,
With each wound time left, that
hurt you, burnt you, bruised you
I’d rather see you wearing nothing but your scars
For each is now a part of you.
Despite your darker side
And the hidden truths
I’d like to see your naked soul
Touch, kiss each spec of grey
You are made of!
And just let you know
How beautiful you are.

Leave a Reply

